RUB
TOKAR NPP, OOO in Vladikavkaz | Online-store TOKAR NPP, OOO Vladikavkaz (Russia)
Premium Gold

TOKAR NPP, OOO

+7 (928) 687-38-88
About enterprise

TOKAR NPP, OOO

OOO NPP TOKAR is a developer and the only manufacturer in Russia of a highly effective multifunctional additive D-5 for concretes, mortars, dry building mixtures and cements. The D-5 additive is developed on the basis of environmentally friendly natural mineral components and modified superplasticizers (all raw materials are Russian, of high quality).
Contacts

Address

Russia,  Severnaja Osetija (Alanija),  Vladikavkaz,  362002,  st. Pozharskogo, 19 "A"

Phones of enterprise

management
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

Site:
Site:
tokard5.ru
WhatsApp:
+79286873888
Telegram:
+79286873888
Viber:
+79286873888
Products And Services
Additive D-5 to concrete to strengthen the strength in paper bags 1 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Additive D - 5 to concrete, mortar, dry building mixtures and cements for the strength and waterproofing of concrete, buy in bulk from the manufacturer for export in Russia Additive D - 5 is available in powder form. Packaging: paper bags, 1 kg. 15 kg paper valve bags; big - bags of 1000...
Group: Dry cement and mineral mixtures
D-5 additive to concrete for enhancing the strength of a big - bag of 1000 kg.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Additive D - 5 to concrete, mortar, dry building mixtures and cements for the strength and waterproofing of concrete, buy in bulk from the manufacturer for export in Russia Additive D - 5 is available in powder form.   Packaging: paper bags, 1 kg. 15 kg paper valve bags; big - bags...
Group: Dry cement and mineral mixtures
Additive D-5 to concrete in paper bags 15 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Additive D - 5 to concrete, mortar, dry building mixtures and cements Additive D - 5 is available in powder form. Packaging: paper bags, 1 kg. 15 kg paper valve bags; big - bags of 1000 kg. Paper bags and packages can be stacked on pallets of 1000x1200 mm and covered with stretch...
Group: Dry cement and mineral mixtures
Additive D-5 to concrete to strengthen the strength in paper bags 1 kg
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Additive D - 5 to concrete, mortar, dry building mixtures and cements for the strength and waterproofing of concrete, buy in bulk from the manufacturer for export in Russia Additive D - 5 is available in powder form. Packaging: paper bags, 1 kg. 15 kg paper valve bags; big - bags of 1000...
Group: Dry mix mortar for screeds
D-5 additive to concrete for enhancing the strength of a big - bag of 1000 kg.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Additive D - 5 to concrete, mortar, dry building mixtures and cements for the strength and waterproofing of concrete, buy in bulk from the manufacturer for export in Russia Additive D - 5 is available in powder form.   Packaging: paper bags, 1 kg. 15 kg paper valve bags; big - bags...
Group: Dry mix mortar for screeds
D-5 additive to concrete for enhancing the strength of a big - bag of 1000 kg.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Additive D - 5 to concrete, mortar, dry building mixtures and cements for the strength and waterproofing of concrete, buy in bulk from the manufacturer for export in Russia Additive D - 5 is available in powder form.   Packaging: paper bags, 1 kg. 15 kg paper valve bags; big - bags...
Group: Mixtures for floor leveling
Additive D-5 to concrete to strengthen the strength in paper bags 1 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Additive D - 5 to concrete, mortar, dry building mixtures and cements for the strength and waterproofing of concrete, buy in bulk from the manufacturer for export in Russia Additive D - 5 is available in powder form. Packaging: paper bags, 1 kg. 15 kg paper valve bags; big - bags of 1000...
Group: Mixtures for floor leveling
Additive D-5 to concrete in paper bags 15 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Additive D - 5 to concrete, mortar, dry building mixtures and cements Additive D - 5 is available in powder form. Packaging: paper bags, 1 kg. 15 kg paper valve bags; big - bags of 1000 kg. Paper bags and packages can be stacked on pallets of 1000x1200 mm and covered with stretch...
Group: Mixtures for walls leveling
Additive D-5 to concrete to strengthen the strength in paper bags 1 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Additive D - 5 to concrete, mortar, dry building mixtures and cements for the strength and waterproofing of concrete, buy in bulk from the manufacturer for export in Russia Additive D - 5 is available in powder form. Packaging: paper bags, 1 kg. 15 kg paper valve bags; big - bags of 1000...
Group: Mixtures for walls leveling
D-5 additive to concrete for enhancing the strength of a big - bag of 1000 kg.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Additive D - 5 to concrete, mortar, dry building mixtures and cements for the strength and waterproofing of concrete, buy in bulk from the manufacturer for export in Russia Additive D - 5 is available in powder form.   Packaging: paper bags, 1 kg. 15 kg paper valve bags; big - bags...
Group: Mixtures for walls leveling
Additive D-5 to concrete in paper bags 15 kg
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Additive D - 5 to concrete, mortar, dry building mixtures and cements Additive D - 5 is available in powder form. Packaging: paper bags, 1 kg. 15 kg paper valve bags; big - bags of 1000 kg. Paper bags and packages can be stacked on pallets of 1000x1200 mm and covered with stretch...
Group: Mixtures for floor leveling
Additive D-5 for the production of waterproof and sulfate-resistant concrete in a big bag of 1000 kg.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Additive D - 5 to concrete, mortar, dry building mixtures and cements for the strength and waterproofing of concrete, buy in bulk from the manufacturer for export in Russia Additive D - 5 is available in powder form.   Packaging: paper bags, 1 kg. 15 kg paper valve bags; big - bags...
Group: Plasticizers and additives for concrete
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services TOKAR NPP, OOO. All information about TOKAR NPP, OOO in Vladikavkaz (Russia).

RUB
ТОКАР НПП, ООО на Allbiz - Владикавказ (Россия) - Товары и услуги компании ТОКАР НПП, ООО
Premium Gold

ТОКАР НПП, ООО

+7 (928) 687-38-88
О компании

ТОКАР НПП, ООО

ООО «НПП «ТОКАР» является разработчиком и единственным в России производителем высокоэффективной полифункциональной добавки Д-5 к бетонам, растворам, сухим строительным смесям и цементам. Добавка Д-5 разработана на основе экологически чистых минеральных природных компонентов и модифицированных суперпластификаторов (всё сырьё российское, высокого качества).
Контакты

Адрес

Россия,  Северная Осетия (Алания),  Владикавказ,  362002,  ул. Пожарского, 19 "А"

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Сайт:
Сайт:
Viber:
+79286873888
Telegram:
+79286873888
WhatsApp:
+79286873888
Товары И Услуги
Добавка Д-5 к бетону для усиления прочности в бумажных мешках 1 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Добавка Д - 5 к бетону, раствору, сухим строительным смесям и цементам для прочности и водонепронецаемости бетона, купить оптом от производителя на экспорт в России Добавка Д - 5 выпускается в виде порошка. Упаковка: бумажные пакеты по 1 кг. бумажные клапанные мешки по 15 кг; биг -...
Группа: Сухие цементно-минеральные смеси
Добавка Д-5 к бетону для усиления прочности биг - бэг по 1000 кг.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Добавка Д - 5 к бетону, раствору, сухим строительным смесям и цементам для прочности и водонепронецаемости бетона, купить оптом от производителя на экспорт в России Добавка Д - 5 выпускается в виде порошка. Упаковка: бумажные пакеты по 1 кг. бумажные клапанные мешки по 15 кг; биг -...
Группа: Сухие цементно-минеральные смеси
Добавка Д-5 к бетону для усиления прочности в бумажных мешках 15 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Добавка Д - 5 к бетону, раствору, сухим строительным смесям и цементам для прочности и водонепронецаемости бетона, купить оптом от производителя на экспорт в России Добавка Д - 5 выпускается в виде порошка. Упаковка: бумажные пакеты по 1 кг. бумажные клапанные мешки по 15 кг; биг -...
Группа: Сухие цементно-минеральные смеси
Добавка Д-5 к бетону для усиления прочности в бумажных мешках 1 кг
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Добавка Д - 5 к бетону, раствору, сухим строительным смесям и цементам для прочности и водонепронецаемости бетона, купить оптом от производителя на экспорт в России Добавка Д - 5 выпускается в виде порошка. Упаковка: бумажные пакеты по 1 кг. бумажные клапанные мешки по 15 кг; биг -...
Группа: Растворная сухая смесь для стяжек
Добавка Д-5 к бетону для усиления прочности биг - бэг по 1000 кг.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Добавка Д - 5 к бетону, раствору, сухим строительным смесям и цементам для прочности и водонепронецаемости бетона, купить оптом от производителя на экспорт в России Добавка Д - 5 выпускается в виде порошка. Упаковка: бумажные пакеты по 1 кг. бумажные клапанные мешки по 15 кг; биг -...
Группа: Растворная сухая смесь для стяжек
Добавка Д-5 к бетону для усиления прочности биг - бэг по 1000 кг.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Добавка Д - 5 к бетону, раствору, сухим строительным смесям и цементам для прочности и водонепронецаемости бетона, купить оптом от производителя на экспорт в России Добавка Д - 5 выпускается в виде порошка. Упаковка: бумажные пакеты по 1 кг. бумажные клапанные мешки по 15 кг; биг -...
Группа: Смеси для выравнивания пола
Добавка Д-5 к бетону для усиления прочности в бумажных мешках 1 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Добавка Д - 5 к бетону, раствору, сухим строительным смесям и цементам для прочности и водонепронецаемости бетона, купить оптом от производителя на экспорт в России Добавка Д - 5 выпускается в виде порошка. Упаковка: бумажные пакеты по 1 кг. бумажные клапанные мешки по 15 кг; биг -...
Группа: Смеси для выравнивания пола
Добавка Д-5 к бетону для усиления прочности в бумажных мешках 15 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Добавка Д - 5 к бетону, раствору, сухим строительным смесям и цементам для прочности и водонепронецаемости бетона, купить оптом от производителя на экспорт в России Добавка Д - 5 выпускается в виде порошка. Упаковка: бумажные пакеты по 1 кг. бумажные клапанные мешки по 15 кг; биг -...
Группа: Смеси для выравнивания стен
Добавка Д-5 к бетону для усиления прочности в бумажных мешках 1 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Добавка Д - 5 к бетону, раствору, сухим строительным смесям и цементам для прочности и водонепронецаемости бетона, купить оптом от производителя на экспорт в России Добавка Д - 5 выпускается в виде порошка. Упаковка: бумажные пакеты по 1 кг. бумажные клапанные мешки по 15 кг; биг -...
Группа: Смеси для выравнивания стен
Добавка Д-5 к бетону для усиления прочности биг - бэг по 1000 кг.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Добавка Д - 5 к бетону, раствору, сухим строительным смесям и цементам для прочности и водонепронецаемости бетона, купить оптом от производителя на экспорт в России Добавка Д - 5 выпускается в виде порошка. Упаковка: бумажные пакеты по 1 кг. бумажные клапанные мешки по 15 кг; биг -...
Группа: Смеси для выравнивания стен
Добавка Д-5 к бетону для усиления прочности в бумажных мешках 15 кг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Добавка Д - 5 к бетону, раствору, сухим строительным смесям и цементам для прочности и водонепронецаемости бетона, купить оптом от производителя на экспорт в России Добавка Д - 5 выпускается в виде порошка. Упаковка: бумажные пакеты по 1 кг. бумажные клапанные мешки по 15 кг; биг -...
Группа: Смеси для выравнивания пола
Добавка Д-5 для получения водонепроницаемых и сульфатостойких бетонов в биг - бэг по 1000 кг.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Добавка Д - 5 к бетону, раствору, сухим строительным смесям и цементам для прочности и водонепронецаемости бетона, купить оптом от производителя на экспорт в России Добавка Д - 5 выпускается в виде порошка. Упаковка: бумажные пакеты по 1 кг. бумажные клапанные мешки по 15 кг; биг -...
Группа: Пластификаторы и добавки для бетона
LiveInternet

Описание

ТОКАР НПП, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) ТОКАР НПП, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.